Phase Two fixtures released

January 17, 2017

 

The fixtures for Phase Two of the 2016/17 Dafabet Welsh Premier League have been released, with Cefn Druids starting off on the road.

 

Huw Griffiths’ side will start the Play-Off Conference with a trip to Belle Vue to take on Rhyl, a side Druids have already done the double over in the first part of the season.

 

A home game to Aberystwyth Town follows with Llandudno visiting The Rock on Good Friday.

The season finishes at home to Airbus UK Broughton on Saturday 22 April.

 

Druids’ fixtures are as follows:


Saturday 4 February 2017: Rhyl v Cefn Druids (3.00pm)
Saturday 11 February 2017: Cefn Druids v Aberystwyth Town (2.30pm)
Friday 17 February 2017: Cefn Druids v Newtown (7.45pm)
Friday 3 March 2017: Llandudno v Cefn Druids (7.45pm)
Friday 10 March 2017: Airbus UK Broughton v Cefn Druids (7.45pm)
Friday 17 March 2017: Cefn Druids v Rhyl (7.45pm)
Saturday 25 March 2017: Aberystwyth Town v Cefn Druids (2.30pm)
Saturday 8 April 2017: Newtown v Cefn Druids (2.30pm)
Friday 14 April 2017: Cefn Druids v Llandudno (2.30pm)
Saturday 22 April 2017: Cefn Druids v Airbus UK Broughton (5.15pm)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

U16s CHAMPIONS OF THE FAW ACADEMY NORTHERN SECTION

April 10, 2017

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

September 20, 2018

September 13, 2018